Shane Ryan Staley

Publishing Professional | Web Designer | Author

13 Luckless Tales

Project Details

EditionPublisherDate of Publication
eBook (Limited)Death To Humans PublishingApril 2021 (Sold Out)

Original Marketing Description

Patrick Kill’s early fiction is collected in 13 Luckless Tales. The stories included in this volume are of a less extreme nature and more straight horror stories. But Kill’s vividly weird imagination shines through, offering surreal and over-the-top bizarro accounts of characters and plots that make his works so unique.

Thirteen stories included are:

  1. “Road Kill”
  2. “The Smoker”
  3. “Point of Interest”
  4. “The Golden Years”
  5. “The Special Dish”
  6. “Opportunities”
  7. “Caswell”
  8. “Dysfunction”
  9. “Worms”
  10. “Burnt Offering”
  11. “Road Trip”
  12. “The Mailman”
  13. “Thirteen”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *